Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

08/08 Day!

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 08/08 Day!

    Click image for larger version

Name:	gacha8_8_.jpg
Views:	230
Size:	140.8 KB
ID:	11697Click image for larger version

Name:	post8_8.jpg
Views:	228
Size:	130.3 KB
ID:	11698

    Lost Continent Global presents a special GACHA for the Eight.Eight
    Get a chance to obtain the necessary upgrade materials to improve your character skills and gear!

    Simply warp to Elbeland 1 (Map) and proceed to Moss The Merchant (coordinates @ 23, 224) to play GACHA!

    Each EIGHT.EIGHT GACHA spin costs: 1x Gacha Coin OR 500x Jewels of Bless.

    GACHA BOXES LIST:

    COMMON:
    Glowing Prism x5
    Blessing of Spirit x10
    Talisman of Luck x5
    Elemental rune x10
    Manticore emblem x10
    Manticore emblem x15
    Brilliant emblem x5

    UNCOMMON:
    Glowing Prism x10
    Blessing of Spirit x15
    Elemental rune x20
    Talisman of Luck x10
    Talisman of Chaos Assembly x1
    Manticore emblem x15
    Manticore emblem x25
    Brilliant emblem x10

    RARE:
    Gacha Coin x3
    Mastery Box (50)
    Mysterious Stone x5
    Glowing Prism x15
    Blessing of Spirit x20
    Elemental rune x50
    Talisman of Luck x30
    Talisman of Chaos Assembly x3
    Manticore emblem x20
    Manticore emblem x25
    Brilliant emblem x15

    SUPER RARE:
    Gacha Coin x4
    Mastery Box (100)
    Mysterious Stone x10
    Elemental rune x75
    Manticore emblem x40
    Brilliant emblem x40

    SPECIALLY SUPER RARE:
    Gacha Coin x5
    Mastery Box (250)
    Mysterious Stone x20
    Elemental rune x130
    Elemental rune x230
    Manticore emblem x100
    Brilliant emblem x100

    Event Schedule:
    Starts:

    August 7 @ 10:00 PM (GMT-5)
    August 8 @ 12:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 8 @ 10:00 AM (GMT+7)
    August 8 @ 11:00 AM (GMT+8)

    Ends:
    August 8 @ 9:59 PM (GMT-5)
    August 8 @ 11:59 PM (GMT-3)
    August 9 @ 9:59 AM (GMT+7)
    August 9 @ 10:59 AM (GMT+8)

    NOTE:
    Gacha coins can be purchased within these 24 hours and can be used until:
    August 13 @ 9:59 PM (GMT-5)
    August 13 @ 11:59 PM (GMT-3)
    August 14 @ 9:59 AM (GMT+7)
    August 14 @ 10:59 AM (GMT+8)



    There will also be many discounts!

    Discounts on Lemurians Packs

    60% OFF on bronze, silver, medal and premium packs
    Coupon code: EIGHTEIGHT60

    50% OFF on platinum package
    Coupon code: EIGHTEIGHT50

    Event Schedule:
    Starts:

    August 7 @ 10:00 PM (GMT-5)
    August 8 @ 12:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 8 @ 10:00 AM (GMT+7)
    August 8 @ 11:00 AM (GMT+8)

    Ends:
    August 8 @ 9:59 PM (GMT-5)
    August 8 @ 11:59 PM (GMT-3)
    August 9 @ 9:59 AM (GMT+7)
    August 9 @ 10:59 AM (GMT+8)

    Discounts on IGS

    40% OFF on all ingame shop items

    Event Schedule:
    Starts:

    August 7 @ 10:00 PM (GMT-5)
    August 8 @ 12:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 8 @ 10:00 AM (GMT+7)
    August 8 @ 11:00 AM (GMT+8)

    Ends:
    August 14 @ 9:59 PM (GMT-5)
    August 14 @ 11:59 PM (GMT-3)
    August 15 @ 9:59 AM (GMT+7)
    August 15 @ 10:59 AM (GMT+8)





Working...
X