Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Additional Success Rate on Item Level Upgrade

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Additional Success Rate on Item Level Upgrade

    Click image for larger version

Name:	neweventPost.jpg
Views:	152
Size:	110.3 KB
ID:	11695


    Additional Success Rate on Item Level Upgrade
    Details:
    6->7 = 75% +15%
    7->8 = 75% +15%
    8->9 = 75% +15%
    9->10 = 65% +15%
    10->11 = 60% +15%
    11->12 = 55% +15%
    12->13 = 50% +15%
    13->14 = 45% +10%
    14->15 = 40% +10%
    15->16 = 40% +10%
    16->17 = 35% +10%
    17->18 = 30% +10%
    18->19 = 25% +10%
    19->20 = 20% +10%

    Schedule:
    Start:

    August 5 @ 10:00 AM (GMT-5)
    August 5 @ 12:00 PM (GMT-3)
    August 5 @ 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
    August 5 @ 11:00 PM (GMT+8)

    End:
    August 10 @ 9:59 PM (GMT-5)
    August 10 @ 11:59 PM (GMT-3)
    August 11 @ 9:59 AM (GMT+7)
    August 11 @ 10:59 AM (GMT+8)

    NOTE: Excluding Earrings & Guardian Mounts

    Remember that in weekly items there are upgrade packs with 40% OFF!
Working...
X