Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Gun Crasher Duel King Title Defense: VK.Feda - August 17, 2022

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Gun Crasher Duel King Title Defense: VK.Feda - August 17, 2022

    Click image for larger version

Name:	bannerGuncrasher.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	102.1 KB
ID:	11729


    Please use this thread to register for the Gun Crasher King Tournament
    Follow this format:

    Code:
    Char Name:
    Guild:
    Level:



    EVENT SCHEDULE
    Forum registration ends
    August 16 @ 8:00 AM (GMT-5)
    August 16 @ 10:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 16 @ 8:00 PM (GMT+7)
    August 16 @ 9:00 PM (GMT+8)

    Bless registration (Server 1 - Alannar)
    August 17 @ 7:40 AM (GMT-5)
    August 17 @ 9:40 AM (GMT-3)
    August 17 @ 7:40 PM (GMT+7)
    August 17 @ 8:40 PM (GMT+8)

    Event start
    August 17 @ 8:00 AM (GMT-5)
    August 17 @ 10:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 17 @ 8:00 PM (GMT+7)
    August 17 @ 09:00 PM (GMT+8)


    PRIZES
    • Duel Queen Trophy
    • Set manticore +20 class Gun Crasher
    • Prize Pot (Jewels of Bless) *from registration
    • 30,000 Lemurians


  • #2
    Code: 193148
    char name: GuNofDeath
    guild: Manta
    level: 1336
    Last edited by Brandon1994; 08-15-2022, 02:49 PM.

    Comment


    • #3
      Code: 274545
      InGame Name: _RAPTOR
      Guild: _Kalasag
      Level: 1400

      Comment

      Working...
      X