Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rune Slayer Duel Queen Title Defense: Encantadia - August 10, 2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Rune Slayer Duel Queen Title Defense: Encantadia - August 10, 2022

    Click image for larger version  Name:	bannerSlayer.jpg Views:	0 Size:	114.7 KB ID:	11685



    Please use this thread to register for the Rune Slayer Duel Queen Tournament

    Follow this format:

    Code:
    Char Name:
    Guild:
    Level:



    EVENT SCHEDULE
    Forum registration ends
    August 9 @ 8:00 AM (GMT-5)
    August 9 @ 10:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 9 @ 8:00 PM (GMT+7)
    August 9 @ 9:00 PM (GMT+8)

    Bless registration (Server 1 - Alannar)
    August 10 @ 7:40 AM (GMT-5)
    August 10 @ 9:40 AM (GMT-3)
    August 10 @ 7:40 PM (GMT+7)
    August 10 @ 8:40 PM (GMT+8)

    Event start
    August 10 @ 8:00 AM (GMT-5)
    August 10 @ 10:00 AM (GMT-3)
    August 10 @ 8:00 PM (GMT+7)
    August 10 @ 09:00 PM (GMT+8)


    PRIZES
    Duel Queen Trophy
    Set manticore +20 class Rune Wizard or Slayer
    Prize Pot (Jewels of Bless) *from registration
    30,000 Lemurians
    Last edited by LostContinent; 08-04-2022, 03:47 PM.

  • #2
    Code:518368
    Char Name: Melanta
    Guild:
    Level: 1236

    Comment


    • #3
      Code: 282639
      In Game Name: SLASHYESAC
      Guild: .OLDIES.
      Level: 1357

      Comment


      • #4
        Code:405804
        In game: D.MANAGER
        Guild: Allegiant
        Level: 1248

        Comment


        • #5
          Code: 277096
          In Game Name: N.O.K.I.A
          Guild: .OLDIES.
          Level: 1217

          Comment

          Working...
          X